SDTLA Board of Governors

SDTLA is an independent organization governed solely by its members and a 21-member Board of Governors. 

The Board of Governors includes SDTLA's three elected officers, its Immediate Past President, eight elected Governors, three Governors appointed by the President, two AAJ State Delegates elected by SDTLA members, two AAJ Governors elected by SDTLA members, and the Executive Director.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SDTLA BOARD LISTING 
PRESIDENT
Ms. Alecia Fuller
Pennington Co Public Def Ofc
130 Kansas City St #310
Rapid City, SD 57701
PHONE: 605-484-5854
Email: aleciaf@pennco.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms. Kasey Olivier
Olivier Miles Holtz
4201 S Minnesota Ave #113
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 331-0609
E-mail: kasey@hpslawfirm.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Mr. Timothy Rensch
Rensch Law Office
PO Box 8311
Rapid City, SD 57709-8311
Phone: 341-1210
E-mail: timothy.rensch@renschlaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. T.J. Von Wald
Boyce Law
PO Box 5015
Sioux Falls, SD 57717-5015
phone: 336-2424
Email: tjvonwald@boycelaw.com

AAJ Young Board Member 19-21
Mr. Nate Oviatt
Goodsell Quinn LLP
PO Box 9249
Rapid City, SD 57709-9249
Phone: 605-343-3000
EMAIL: nate@goodsellquinn.com

AAJ GOVERNOR 18-21
Mr. Brad Lee
Beardsley Jensen & Lee
PO Box 9579
Rapid City, SD 57709-9579
PHONE: 721-2800
EMAIL: blee@blackhillslaw.com

AJJ GOVERNOR Emeritus
Mr. Terry Quinn
Goodsell Quinn LLP
PO Box 9249
Rapid City, SD 57709-9249
Phone: 605-343-3000
EMAIL: terry@goodsellquinn.com

AJJ GOVERNOR 19-21
Ms. Stephanie Pochop
Johnson Pochop & Bartling
PO Box 149
Gregory, SD 57533-0149
Phone: 605-835-8391
stephanie@rosebudlaw.com

AAJ DELEGATE 19-21
Mr. Timothy Rensch
Rensch Law Office
PO Box 8311
Rapid City, SD 57709-8311
PHONE: 341-1210
timothy.rensch@renschlaw.com

AAJ DELEGATE 18-20
Mr. Aaron Eiesland
Johnson Eiesland et al
4020 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-348-7300
EMAIL: ae.law@live.com


ELECTED MEMBERS 

Mr. Michael Beardsley (19-21)
Beardsley Jensen & Lee
PO Box 9579
Rapid City, SD 57709-9579
PHONE: 721-2800
EMAIL: mbeardsley@blackhillslaw.com

Ms. Melissa Neville (19-21)
Bantz Gosch & Cremer
PO Box 970
Aberdeen, SD 57401-0970
PHONE: 605-225-2232
Email: mneville@bantzlaw.com

Ms. Ashley Miles Holtz (19-21)
Olivier Miles Holtz
4201 S Minnesota Ave #113
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone: (605) 3331-0609
E-mail: ashley@hpslawfirm.com

Mr. Brad Schreiber (19-21)
The Schreiber Law Firm
1110 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
PHONE: 494-3004
EMAIL: brad@xtremejustice.com

Ms. Melissa Nicholson Breit (18-20)
Nicholson Law
4201 S Minnesota Ave #113
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
PHONE: 335-7100
EMAIL: Melissa@nicholsonandnicholson.com

Ms. Raleigh Hansman (18-20)
Meierhenry Sargent
315 S Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-336-3075
EMAIL: Raleigh@meierhenrylaw.com

Mr. Beau Barrett (18-20)
Johnson Miner Marlow etal
PO Box 667
Yankton, SD 57078-0667
PHONE: 665-5009
EMAIL: beau@jmmwh.com

Mr. George Johnson (18-20)
Johnson Pochop & Bartling
PO Box 149
Gregory, SD 57533-0149
PHONE: 605-835-8391
EMAIL: George@rosebudlaw.com

Less than 3 yrs in Practice 19-20
Mr. Joe Erickson
Schoenbeck Law Office
PO Box 1325
Watertown, SD 57201-1325
PHONE: 886-0010
Email: joe@schoenbecklaw.com

APPOINTED MEMBERS 19-20

Mr. Robbie Rohl
Johnson Eiesland et al
4020 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-348-7300
Email: rjr@johnsoneiesland.com

Ms. Nicole Griese
Griese Law Firm
300 N. Dakota Ave #601
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
PHONE: 271-0115
EMAIL: Nicole@grieselawfirm.com

Mr. Koln Fink
Myers Billion
POBox 1085
Sioux Falls, SD 57101-1085
PHONE: 336-3700
EMAIL: kfink@myersbillion.com

Co - LAW STUDENT LIAISONs
Thad Titze - thadtitze@gmail.com
Aidan Goetzinger - aidan.goetzinger@coyotes.usd.edu
Kylie Beck - kylie.beck@coyotes.usd.edu
Mae Meierhenry - mae.meierhenry@coyotes.usd.edu

LOBBYIST
Mr. Steve Siegel
Heidepriem, Purtell & Siegel, LLP
101 West 69th Street, Suite 105
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 679-4470
steve@hpslawfirm.com

BARRISTER EDITOR
Meghann Joyce

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Sara Hartford
SDTLA
PO Box 1154
Pierre, SD 57501-1154
Phone: 605-224-9292
sdtla@mncomm.com

Committee chairs: (will be asked to participate in Board meetings, etc)
Amicus Curiae - Meghann Joyce
Barrister - Meghann Joyce
Criminal Law - Ryan Kolbeck/Tim Rensch/Brad Schreiber
Education - Olivier/Lee/Barrett/Miles Holtz
Elections - Beardsley/Neville
Family Law - Melissa Nicholson Breit
Legislative & Public Affairs - Steve Siegel
Membership - Recruitment & Services - Hansman
Membership - Law School - Erickson/Barrett
Public Relations - Aaron Eiesland
Workers Compensation - Margo Julius
Social Media - Hansman/Olivier
 

[Home]   [Membership Benefits]   [Legislative News]   [Calendar of Events]   [About Us]